Board of Directors


William E. Murphy, MD
Hoag Cancer Center
Newport Beach, California

Vice President
Gabriel Sims, MD
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston, Massachusetts

William E. Murphy, SD
Martinez, California

Immediate Past President
Jeannette B. Weidler, MD
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Board Members

Janice P. Dutcher, MD
Our Lady of Mercy Medical Center
Comprehensive Cancer Center
Bronx, New York

Alexander M. Eggermont, MD, PhD
Eramus University Medical Center
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Peter Hersey, MD, PhD
Newcastle Mater Hospital
Newcastle, Australia

James L. Murray, MD
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas

Elizabeth A. Repasky, PhD
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Buffalo, New York

2002 Scientific Program Committee

Kim A. Margolin, MD
City of Hope
Duarte, CA

Jeffrey S. Weber, MD, PhD
USC/Norris Cancer Center
Los Angeles, CA

Christine A. White, MD
IDEC Pharmaceuticals
San Diego, CA


Tara Withington
Executive Director

Laura Kalies
Meeting & Membership Manager

Chloe Tolzmann
Project Coordinator

Cheryl Kutchera
Administrative Assistant

Kay Whalen
Managing Partner